II. Expert Group on Technical Barriers to Trade and Equivalent Measures

[1] The Expert Group on Technical Barriers to Trade and Equivalent Measures shall be charged with considering issues and proposing initiatives designed to promote and facilitate foreign trade in industrial (non-food) products (which include cosmetics, other consumer goods, medicines, medical devices, chemicals, machinery and various types of technical equipment, and the like). In doing so, shall ensure that technical regulations, standards, and conformity assessment procedures are enacted and implemented without constituting unnecessary obstacles to trade.

[2] The following institutions and their officers shall be represented on the Expert Group on Technical Barriers to Trade and Equivalent Measures res:

- 1. Ministry of Economy, Division of Product Quality and Safety: Zoran Bakić, Head of Unit, Chair;
- 2. Ministry of Construction, Transportation and Infrastructure: Danijela Pršić, Senior Advisor;
- 3. Ministry of Health, Sanitary Inspection: Dr Goran Stamenković, Assistant Minister, Dr Svetlana Mijatović, Head of Division;
- 4. Ministry of Environmental Protection: Bojana Radeski, Head of Unit; Sonja Roglić, Head of Section; Radmila Šerović, Head of Section; Pavle Jovanović, Head of Unit; Olivera Topalov, Head of Section; Miroslav Rašković, Advisor
- 5. Ministry of Finance, Customs Administration: Jasminka Gajić, Head of Section;
- 6. Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications: Tatjana Dinkić, Head of Unit, Aleksandar Simić, Senior Advisor;
- 7. Accreditation Body of Serbia: Natalija Jovičić Zarić, Assistant Director;
- 8. Medicines and Medical Devices Agency: Branko Paunović;
- 9. Serbian Chamber of Comerce: Mladen Đorić, Senior Advisor at the Center for Regional Cooperation;
- 10. American Chamber of Commerce in Serbia (AmCham): Amalija Pavić, Deputy Executive Director; Ana Popara, L'Oreal;
- 11. Foreign Investors Council (FIC): Marinko Ukropina, SGS.

[3] The Expert Group on Technical Barriers to Trade and Equivalent Measures shall be chaired by the representative of the Ministry of Economy.