I. Expert Group on Agriculture and Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures

- [1] The Expert Group on Agriculture and Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures shall be tasked with considering issues and proposing initiatives designed to promote and facilitate foreign trade in agricultural produce and food products. In doing so, shall ensure that any veterinary, sanitary, and phytosanitary measures are introduced and applied with regard to foreign trade in agricultural produce and food products so as to avoid unduly burdening businesses while ensuring appropriate protection of human, plant, and animal health, as well as that technical regulations, standards, and conformity assessment procedures are enacted and implemented without constituting unnecessary obstacles to trade in these products.
- [2] The following institutions and their officers shall be represented on the Expert Group on Agriculture and Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures:
 - 1. Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management: Milanka Davidović, Head of Division, Chair;
 - 2. Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management, Veterinary Medicine Administration: Jelisaveta Milošević; Head of Division; Maja Nikolić, Head of Section; Danijela Živanović, Slađana Panić Srdić;
 - 3. Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management, Plant Protection Administration: Nebojša Milošević, Director; Dragoljub Brajović, Head of Division; Srđan Arsić, Head of Section;
 - 4. Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management, International Cooperation and European Integration Department: Dejan Maksić; Jelena Šćepanović
 - 5. Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management, Department for Agriculture Policy: Tomislav Topalović;
 - 6. Ministry of Public Administration and Local Self-Government, Unit for support of Coordination commission for Inspection Dragan Pušara
 - 7. Ministry of Health, Sanitary Inspection: Dr Goran Stamenković, Assistant Minister, Dr Svetlana Mijatović, Head of Division;
 - 8. Ministry of Economy: Zoran Bakić, Head of Unit;
 - 9. Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications: Tatjana Dinkić, Head of Unit;
 - 10. Ministry of Finance, Customs Administration: Nataša Grigorov, Head of Unit;
 - 11. Accreditation Body of Serbia: Jelena Stojanović, Laboratory Accreditation Division;
 - 12. Medicines and Medical Devices Agency: Branko Paunović
 - 13. Serbian Chamber of Commerce: Tatjana Beuk Pirušić, Senior Advisor at the Center for Regional Cooperation;
 - 14. American Chamber of Commerce in Serbia (AmCham): Amalija Pavić, Deputy Executive Director; Dragana Cvetković, Delhaize;
 - 15. Foreign Investors Council (FIC): Dragana Stikić, Nestle Adriatic S.
 - 16. National Alliance for Local Economic Development (NALED) Tisa Čaušević, Advisor for regulatory reforms
 - 17. IFC/World Bank Brankica Obućina
 - 18. Sanja Ivanić, Managing Director, France-Serbian chamber of commerce
- [3] The Expert Group on Agriculture and Sanitary and Phytosanitary Measures shall be chaired by the representative of the Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management.